Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Vicky Buckle

Examinations Officer, Staff Governor

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Employer and Skills

Libby Bush

HR Director, Interserve

Committee: Quality and Curriculum

Helen Crews

Vice Chair of Governors
Retired Scientist

Committees: People & Governance, Remuneration

Janet Dean

Leadership and Management Consultant

Commettee: Audit

Rob Hickey

Chief Operating Officer, York St John University

Committee: Finance & General Purposes

Donald Inglis

Founding Director, Inglis Chartered Accountants

Committee: Finance & General Purposes

Ian Looker

Chair of Governors

Committees: Quality and Curriculum, People & Governance

Grace Morrison

HE Student Governor

Committee: Quality and Curriculum

Kevin Moss

Retired CEO, Aviva

Committee: Audit (Chair)

Lee Probert

Chief Executive and Principal of York College

Committees: All except Audit and Remuneration

Prof. John Robinson

Research and Teaching in the Department of Electronic Engineering, University of York

Committee: Quality & Curriculum

Mark Rushworth

Tutor, Staff Governor

Committee: Quality & Curriculum

Andrew Thomas

Interim/Management Consultant

Committee: Audit

Dr Fiona Thompson

Retired Deputy Vice Chancellor - Learning and Teaching, York St John University

Committees: People & Governance, Quality & Curriculum, Remuneration

Owen Trotter

Key Capital partners LLP (KCP)

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Quality & Curriculum

Cathy Waters

Retired CEO - Healthcare

Committees: Quality and Curriculum

How can we help?
I am a
Interested in
Show me